Skip to content

Kooba Alex Tote – come see!

July 17, 2012

Kooba’s new collection for Fall 2009 is here and ready to amaze! These new bags are absolutely stunning! The new colors are perfect for the Fall season and there are so many new shapes to choose from. I have to admit though, I was having a very hard time choosing just one as my favorite. But when Jennifer came into possession of the new Kooba Alex Tote, I found myself falling in love. I think what I love most about this bag is the classic Kooba shape that has been given a new life with the addition of some very rocker-chic looking studs. You can easily identify this bag as a Kooba bag and, yet, it’s something that hasn’t ever been seen before. Well, at least nothing I have ever seen before anyway. Plus Jennifer told the girls on TBF that the bag is super lightweight, which is a huge bonus considering how big this bag is. There’s nothing worse, in my opinion, than a handbag that weighs you down. The glazed leather is so gorgeous too. Just a hint of gloss without looking too patent-y. Jennifer, I must say, that’s one smoking hot bag you have there! It simply looks wonderful on you!The Kooba Alex Tote measures 13.5″ x 12″ x 5″ and it retails for $595. It is currently available in Green, Black, or Aubergine (not shown). Find it at Luna Boston!The Chat: Kooba Alex!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment