Skip to content

Taylor Swift Style: French Connection Bag

June 5, 2012

Have you ever sold off one of your bags in your collection, then when you look back at your old TBF “show off your bags” thread, realize that you made a mistake?That is exactly how I felt today when I was shopping around online, and I discovered the new purse list of the latest to hit the virtual shelves over at TheHipChick.The last bag I parted ways with was my Katherine Kwei Donna Tote. As I look back I realize that it was such a mistake.The purse has everything: amazing form, yummy chocolate color, unique detailing, spacious interior, etc and etc. The bag was down right gorgeous.The Chinese eternity knot detailed Donna comes in a deep delicious Chocolate lambskin with metallic strips and is currently retailing for $1,300 over at THC. And now for the shocker: guess how much I sold my Katherine Kwei Donna for on eBay.. only $399! *gasps!* Find this exquisite beauty over at TheHipChick.

Taylor Swift has been spotted everywhere the last month with a new bright blue accessory in tote.Any guesses? It took us a while to identify, the lack of signature marks on the bag didn’t really help much either, but it turns out the bold teal bowler style purse is in fact by French Connection.Find it here: French Connectionimage: peoplestylewatch.com

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment