Skip to content

Kate Spade New York Radcliffe Esti Bow Tote

June 14, 2012

If your wardrobe consists of mostly black and white clothes, then you may just fall in love with the Kate Spade “New York Radcliffe Esti Bow Tote.” Face it, your outfit will always match with the black as long as everything you wear is black and white. Even if your not fond of the black and white look, this is a cute little tote that would go with just about anything. It kind of reminds me of a bag you would wear a trench or rain coat with. I can totally envision someone carrying this tote around on a rainy day.The tote is pretty simple, but I think that’s what makes it fabulous. I love how the bow is pretty much camouflaged with the rest of the bag, instead of being the certain of attention.The only “con” about this bag is that it has no closure. If you have this bag sitting somewhere, all of your belongings inside are exposed to everyone. When I’m looking to purchase a tote, I definitely want a zipper tote because it’s so easy for someone to walk by you and take something inside. Even though it doesn’t have a closure, I still think this is one of the cutest totes I’ve ever seen.You can purchase the Kate Spade “New York Radcliffe Esti Bow Tote” at Bloomingdales for $295. That’s actually not that bad of a price for a designer tote. It’s just up to you to decide if it’s worth almost $300. I’d say it’s worth about $150, but I won’t deny the fact that it’s adorable!See the Kate Spare “New York Radcliffe Esti Bow Tote” at: BloomingdalesThe Chat: kate radcliffe!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment